What I Like About Sarah Palin

Every so often someone asks me if or what I like about Sarah Palin. I usually answer that I don’t know very much about her, which is true, ignoring that I do like her.  At least it’s true in the sense of what she thinks about various issues or what her views are, other than in the broadest sense. I can finally explain exactly what I find appealing.

Sarah Palin’s mere existence exposes the hypocrisy of the Left and it’s self proclaim Liberals and Progressives. I love that about her. From the earliest days of being rumored to be selected as McCain’s VP, her biography stood as counterpoint to President Obama’s. The substance’s of Palin’s biography mocking Obama’s evanescence .

That is what I like about Sarah Palin

One response to “What I Like About Sarah Palin

  1. You and I agree totally. If you have not read her book, i sugguest you get a copy. It is a very good look into her beliefs and values. I knew back when she was running for VP there was someing about her that I liked. I have a feeling that she will most likely be in the spot light fir some time to come!

Leave a Reply

